Contact Us

J&R Products, Inc.
1955 Lancaster Street, Suite 6
Bluffton, IN 46714

J&R Products, Inc.
1090 Standard Street, Suite E
Reno, NV 89506

Phone: 260-353-3600
Toll Free: 1-800-343-4446

Hours
Mon & Fri | 8am-5pm EST
Tues, Wed & Thur | 8am-6:30pm EST
Sat & Sun | Closed

Quinn Curry – Customer Service Representative
quinn@jrproductsinc.com

Casey Knaub – Midwest Sales Manager
casey@jrproductsinc.com

Nate Huntsman – West Coast Sales Manager
nate@jrproductsinc.com

Jeff Shigenaka – Customer Service Representative
jeff@jrproductsinc.com

Hunter Copeland – Customer Service Representative
hunter@jrproductsinc.com

Dalene Coleman – Purchasing
purchasing@jrproductsinc.com

Dan Weinstock – Business Development
dan@jrproductsinc.com

Chuck Edington – Shipping Manager
shipping@jrproductsinc.com

Brian Curry – Production Manager
production@jrproductsinc.com

General Information Available Here